top of page

Red caviar (no preservatives), glass jar, 500 grams.

Red Trout Caviar

€89.99Price
VAT Included
  • Red caviar contains: protein, vitamins, minerals such as iodine, phosphorus and calcium, as well as omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids. Despite the high calorie content, the delicacy is not forbidden to include in diet food. In addition, it is often used as a cosmetic product. Caviar is also useful for male athletes: in particular, because it is 30% protein and helps to strengthen the heart.

    Trout caviar is characterized by the small size of eggs - the diameter of each of them does not exceed 2-3 mm. The structure of such caviar is quite dense. The eggs are orange and have a unique delicate taste.

  • Return of goods is possible upon notification to the operator within 24 hours from the date of purchase of the product. In order to return funds for the goods, you need to take photos and describe the reason for the return.

bottom of page

Красная икра форели, пластковый контейнер. 

 

Икра (Германия) 500гр

28,00€Цена
НДС Включая
  •  В красной икре содержатся: белок, витамины, минералы, такие как йод, фосфор и кальций, а также жирные кислоты омега-3 и омега-6. Несмотря на высокую калорийность, деликатес не запрещено включать в диетическое питание. Кроме того, его нередко используют в качестве косметологического средства. Икра полезна и мужчинам-спортсменам: в частности тем, что на 30% состоит из белка и помогает укрепить сердце.

    Для икры форели характерными являются небольшие размеры икринок – диаметр каждой из них не превышает 2–3 мм. Структура такой икры достаточно плотная. Икринки окрашены в оранжевый цвет и имеют неповторимый нежный вкус.

  • Возврат  товара возможен при уведомлении оператора в течении 24 часов с момента покупки продукции. Для того что бы вернуть средства за товар необходимо сделать фотографии и описать причину возврата.