top of page

Packaging 1 kg,  glazing 25% 

 

Shrimp are considered a delicacy and an element of haute cuisine. Also widely used by the peoples of Southeast Asia, Oceania and Polynesia, and by residents of many island countries. In addition, Europeans, especially the French, Italians and Greeks, know how to cook seafood.

 

First of all, it is worth saying that shrimp are famous for their high protein content and can even replenish half the daily requirement of this important element. For the same reason, it is recommended to consume seafood for vegetarians or those on a strict diet with low protein content in the diet.


Sea inhabitants are rich in vitamin D, calcium and phosphorus - elements necessary for health, strength and normal development of bones, joints, and teeth. The product also significantly reduces the risk of injuries and diseases of the musculoskeletal system and oral cavity.

 

Seafood is known for its high iron content. Iron is involved in the synthesis of red blood cells and hemoglobin (performs a hematopoietic function, simply put) and is necessary for the normal functioning of the body and the prevention of anemia, anemia and other diseases.

Marine life contains large quantities of beneficial cholesterol, which regulates hormonal levels, the functioning of the reproductive system and is involved in many metabolic processes. It is also beneficial for vascular health.


Shrimp are rich in B vitamins, which are extremely important for our body. These elements play an important role in metabolic processes, regulate the functioning of the nervous system and improve mental activity, and are necessary for the normal functioning of the circulatory system.

 

The inhabitants of the deep sea are also useful for the beauty and health of the fair sex. Shrimp contain selenium and vitamin E, which improve the condition of skin, nails and hair. In addition, these elements are necessary for the normal functioning of the female reproductive system and the normalization of the menstrual cycle in women.
Seafood contains minerals such as potassium and magnesium. Thanks to them, heart function improves, the heart muscle strengthens, and blood pressure normalizes. Shrimp are a good prevention of heart and vascular diseases.

Regular consumption of marine life increases life expectancy and also significantly reduces the risk of malignant tumors in the body.


Shrimp meat also has a beneficial effect on the condition and functioning of the digestive system, stomach and intestines.

Peeled shrimp 61/70

9,99 €Price
VAT Included
    bottom of page

top of page

Упаковка 1 кг,  глазировка 25% 

 

Креветки считаются деликатесным продуктом и элементом высокой кухни. Также широко употребляются народами Юго-Восточной Азии, Океании и Полинезии, жителями многих островных государств. Кроме того, умеют готовить морепродукты и европейцы, особенно французы, итальянцы и греки.

 

В первую очередь стоит сказать, что креветки славятся высоким содержанием белка в составе и даже могут восполнить половину суточной нормы этого важного элемента. По этой же причине рекомендуется употреблять морепродукты и вегетарианцам или тем, кто сидит на строгой диете с низким содержанием белка в рационе.


Богаты морские обитатели витамином D, кальцием и фосфором – элементами, необходимыми для здоровья, крепости и нормального развития костей, суставов, зубов. Также продукт значительно снижает риск травм и болезней опорно-двигательного аппарата и ротовой полости.

 

Морепродукт известен высоким содержанием железа. Железо участвует в синтезе эритроцитов и гемоглобина (выполняет кроветворную функцию, проще говоря) и необходимо для нормальной работы организма и профилактики анемии, малокровия и других заболеваний.

В большом количестве имеется в составе морских обитателей полезный холестерин, регулирующий гормональный фон, работу репродуктивной системы и участвующий во многих обменных процессах. Полезен он и для здоровья сосудов.


Креветки богаты витаминами группы B, крайне важными для нашего организма. Эти элементы играют важную роль в метаболических процессах, регулируют работу нервной системы и улучшают умственную деятельность, необходимы для нормальной работы кровеносной системы.

 

Полезны обитатели морских глубин и для красоты и здоровья представительниц прекрасного пола. Креветки содержат селен, витамин E, улучшающие состояние кожи, ногтей и волос. Кроме того, данные элементы необходимы для нормальной работы женской половой системы, нормализации менструального цикла у женщин.
Морепродукт содержит такие минералы, как калий и магний. Благодаря ним улучшается работа сердца, укрепляется сердечная мышца, нормализуется артериальное давление. Креветки – хорошая профилактика болезней сердца и сосудов.

Регулярное употребление в пищу морских обитателей увеличивает продолжительность жизни, а также значительно снижает риск образования злокачественных опухолей в организме.


Благоприятно сказывается креветочное мясо и на состоянии и работе пищеварительной системы, желудка и кишечника.

Креветки очищеные 61/70

9,99€Цена
НДС Включая
    bottom of page