top of page

Boneless fillet slices, packaged (250 GRAMS). 

 

Set the festive table with slices of cold smoked salmon. Neat, chilled slices of cold-smoked salmon are blast-frozen, which helps preserve their taste, and are placed in vacuum packaging, so you don’t have to worry about the freshness and excellent delicate taste of the fish. Only a natural product for you and your loved ones that will not leave anyone indifferent.
 

*Salmon slices cold (250 GRAMS)

€8.99Price
VAT Included
  • Smoked salmon is a good source of protein. Getting enough protein every day helps maintain muscle and tissue. When metabolized, it is broken down into amino acids, compounds needed by cells. When there is a deficiency, the body begins to destroy its own tissues. Just like when there is a lack of calcium, it takes it from bones and teeth. Smoked salmon contains various vitamins (E, B12, D), animal fats, and cholesterol. Microelements found in salmon are manganese, iron, selenium, and zinc. Macroelements – magnesium, fluorine, calcium, potassium, sodium.

    Return of  products is possible upon notification to the operator within 24 hours from the date of purchase of the product. In order to get a refund for an item, you must take photographs and describe the reason for the return.

  • Return of  products is possible upon notification to the operator within 24 hours from the date of purchase of the product. In order to get a refund for an item, you must take photographs and describe the reason for the return.

bottom of page

top of page

Филе ломтиками без костей, в упаковке (250 ГРАММ). 

 

Накройте праздничный стол вместе с ломтиками лосося холодного копчения . Аккуратные охлажденные ломтики лосося холодного копчения подвержены шоковой заморозке, что помогает сохранить их вкусовые качества, и помещены в вакуумную упаковку, поэтому вам не придется переживать за свежесть и отменный нежный вкус рыбки. Только натуральный продукт для вас и ваших близких, который не оставит никого равнодушным.
 

*Лосось ломтиками х.к (250 ГРАММ)

€8.99Цена
НДС Включая
  • Копченый лосось является хорошим источником белка. Получение достаточного количества белка каждый день помогает сохранять мышцы и ткани. При метаболизме он распадается на аминокислоты, соединения, необходимые клеткам. При дефиците организм начинает разрушать свои собственные ткани. Так же, как при нехватке кальция он берет его из костей и зубов. В копченном лососе присутствуют разнообразные витамины (Е, В12, D), животные жиры, холестерин. Микроэлементы, находящиеся в лососе представлены марганцем, железом, селеном, цинком. Макроэлементы – магнием, фтором, кальцием, калием, натрием.

    Возврат  товара возможен при уведомлении оператора в течении 24 часов с момента покупки продукции. Для того что бы вернуть средства за товар необходимо сделать фотографии и описать причину возврата.

  • Возврат  товара возможен при уведомлении оператора в течении 24 часов с момента покупки продукции. Для того что бы вернуть средства за товар необходимо сделать фотографии и описать причину возврата.

bottom of page