top of page

Frog legs are a popular delicacy in East Asia and Central Europe. They are used to make many dishes in Portugal, France, Greece, Italy, Spain, the USA and the Caribbean Islands. Frog legs taste like chicken meat, have pleasant flesh and a juicy taste.

Frog legs are a low-calorie product and are suitable as an ingredient for a diet menu. The calorie content of frog legs is 73 kcal, and they also contain 16 g of protein and 0.3 g of fat.

features of preparing frog legs The taste and benefits of the dish for the human body depend on the correct preparation of frog legs. The upper part of the frog's leg, which has only one bone, like that of a chicken or other bird, is used for food. Only edible species of frogs are used for food. For culinary purposes, frogs are raised on special farms in ecological habitats. Frog legs make a delicious fricassee; they complement battered and deep-fried vegetables well. Frog legs can be baked in wheat flour or breaded in breadcrumbs with the addition of aromatic herbs and spices. The methods for preparing frog legs are similar to preparing chicken wings or legs. Paws can be served with spicy sauces based on spices, garlic and seasonings. Before cooking, they are soaked in a marinade consisting of lemon juice, wine or apple cider vinegar. In China, frog legs are eaten both stewed and fried with spices. Before cooking, remove the bones from the legs and add the fillets to the zhou porridge. The stewing temperature is 200-220 degrees, and the dish is cooked for about 30 minutes. In Europe, especially in Italy and France, frog legs are baked in a baking dish with vegetables or stewed in a frying pan with spices. Dishes made from pasta, cereals and vegetables with the addition of frog legs are delicious. In Thailand and Japan, they prepare exotic dishes from frogs and snakes, and also add hot herbs and spices, thick sauces and gravies to them.

Frog legs

€15.99Price
VAT Included
  • Return  product is possible upon notifying the operator by phone whats app +33629324381 within 24 hours from the date of purchase of the product. In order to return the funds for the goods  you must take photos and describe the reason for the return.

bottom of page

top of page

Лягушачьи лапки являются популярным деликатесом в странах Восточной Азии и Центральной Европы. Из них делают множество блюд в Португалии, Франции, Греции, Италии, Испании, США и на Карибских островах. По вкусу лягушачьи лапки напоминают куриное мясо, имеют приятную мякоть и сочный вкус.

Лягушачьи лапки являются низкокалорийным продуктом и подходят в качестве ингредиента для диетического меню. Калорийность лягушачьих лапок составляет 73 ккал., а также в них содержится 16 г белков и 0,3 г жиров.

собенности приготовления лягушачьих лапок От правильного приготовления лягушачьих лапок зависит вкус и польза блюда для организма человека. В пищу используют верхнюю часть лапки лягушки, которая имеет только одну кость как у курицы или другой птицы. В пищу используют только съедобные виды лягушек. Для кулинарных целей лягушек выращивают на специальных фермах в экологических условиях обитания. Из лягушачьих лапок получается вкусное фрикасе, они хорошо дополняют овощи в кляре и во фритюре. Лягушачьи лапки можно запекать в пшеничной муке или панировать в сухарях с добавлением душистых трав и специй. Способы приготовления лягушачьих лапок сходны с приготовлением крылышек или ножек курицы. Лапки можно подавать с острыми соусами на основе специй, чеснока и приправ. Перед приготовлением их замачивают в маринаде, состоящем из лимонного сока, вина или яблочного уксуса. В Китае лягушачьи лапки употребляют в пищу как в тушеном, так и в жареном виде с пряностями. Перед приготовлением из лапок удаляют кости и добавляют филе в кашу чжоу. Температура тушения составляет 200-220 градусов, и блюдо готовят около 30 минут. В Европе, особенно в Италии и Франции, лягушачьи лапки запекают в кулинарном рукаве с овощами или тушат на сковороде со специями. Вкусными получаются блюда из макарон, круп и овощей с добавлением лапок лягушек. В Таиланде и Японии готовят экзотические блюда из лягушек и змей, а также добавляют к ним острые приправы и специи, густые соусы и подливы.

Лягушачьи лапки

15,99€Цена
НДС Включая
  • Возврат  товара возможен при уведомлении оператора по телефону whats app +33629324381 в течении 24 часов с момента покупки продукции. Для того что бы вернуть средства за товар необходимо сделать фотографии и описать причину возврата.

bottom of page