top of page

Mussels are extremely rich in omega-3 fatty acids, vitamins and minerals (B-complex vitamins, vitamin C, folate, iron, phosphorus, manganese, selenium and zinc). But mussels are especially brilliant in terms of vitamin B12, selenium and manganese. Other products are simply unable to compete with them in terms of the presence of these nutrients. Vitamin B12 is involved in metabolism; its deficiency often causes fatigue and depression, a feeling of loss of strength and loss of energy. Selenium is essential for the health of the immune system, including the thyroid gland, and manganese is essential for bone health and energy production. 100 g of mussels provides 13% of the daily value of vitamin C and 22% of iron.

*Mussels

€10.99Price
VAT Included
  • Before cooking frozen mussels, they must be thawed. To do this, the glazed clams must be removed from the bag, and then placed in a deep bowl and placed in the refrigerator. After the ice has completely melted, the product must be placed in a colander and then rinsed thoroughly under strong pressure of cool water. This procedure will help you get rid of sand, which often remains in shellfish after they are cleaned.

    Before cooking peeled frozen mussels, you should remember that such shellfish can have a rather strong aroma and taste of fish or mud. In order to get rid of them, experts recommend sprinkling the thawed and clean product with freshly squeezed lemon juice.

  • Return of  products is possible by notifying the operator by calling whats app +33629324381 within 24 hours from the date of purchase of the product. In order to get a refund for an item, you must take photographs and describe the reason for the return.

bottom of page

top of page

Мидий крайне богаты омега-3 жирными кислотами, витаминами и минералами (витамины B-комплекса, витамин C, фолат, железо, фосфор, марганец, селен и цинк). Но особенно блистательны мидии по части витамина B12, селена и марганца. Другие продукты просто неспособны соперничать с ними по наличию перечисленных питательных веществ. Витамин B12 участвует в метаболизме, его дефицит нередко вызывает усталость и депрессию, чувство потери сил и упадок энергии. Селен крайне важен для здоровья иммунной системы, в т. ч. щитовидной железы, а марганец – для здоровья костей и выработки энергии. 100 г мидий обеспечивают 13 % дневной нормы витамина C и 22 % железа.

*Мидии

€10.99Цена
НДС Включая
  • Перед тем как приготовить мидии замороженные, их следует обязательно разморозить. Для этого глазированные моллюски необходимо вынуть из пакета, а затем выложить в глубокую чашу и поставить в холодильную камеру. После того как лед полностью растает, продукт требуется выложить в дуршлаг, а затем тщательно промыть под сильным напором прохладной воды. Такая процедура поможет вам избавиться от песка, который нередко остается в моллюсках после их очищения.

    Перед тем как готовить мидии очищенные замороженные, следует помнить, что такие моллюски могут иметь довольно сильный аромат и вкус рыбы или тины. Для того чтобы избавиться от них, специалисты рекомендуют сбрызнуть оттаявший и чистый продукт свежевыжатым соком лимона.

  • Возврат  товара возможен при уведомлении оператора по телефону whats app +33629324381 в течении 24 часов с момента покупки продукции. Для того что бы вернуть средства за товар необходимо сделать фотографии и описать причину возврата.

bottom of page