top of page

Carcass without head, weight from 2 to 4 kg

 

Cod is a numerous inhabitant of the temperate waters of the Pacific and Atlantic oceans.  The meat of this fish is dense, tender, white, dietary, extremely tasty after cooking. The recipe can be anything: cod fillets are fried, boiled, stewed with vegetables, salted; they make cutlets, salads, rolls, souffles, cook on a grill, steam. 

It is useful to use cod for pregnant, lactating, students, people with diseases of the stomach, skin, hair, thyroid gland, nails, heart and for their prevention. 

Sea cod 2-4 kg

€15.99Price
2.5 Kilograms
VAT Included
  • Beneficial features:

    One serving of fish (85 g) contains 89 calories, 0.73 g of fat, 19.4 g of protein. According to the National Academy of Medicine Institute's recommendations, every adult needs 45-55 grams of complete protein daily. Cod contains just such a complete protein. This means that it contains 9 key amino acids. However, the nutritional value of cod is not limited to the protein component. This ocean fish is high in water-soluble vitamin B12. It is also called the "red vitamin" (cyanocobalamin). It is needed for the health of the nervous system, the normal growth and development of children, the reproduction of red blood cells. Improves appetite and maintains the energy balance of the body. One serving of cod contains 0.89 mcg of vitamin B12, which is 37% of the daily value for an adult.

  • Return of  goods is possible upon notification of the operator by phone whats app +33629324381 within 24 hours from the date of purchase of the product. In order to return funds for goods you must take photos and describe the reason for the return.

bottom of page

top of page

Тушка без головы, вес от 2 до 4 кг

 

Треска является одним из самых популярных сортов рыбы, и не случайно. В треске практически нет жира и совсем нет углеводов, что делает её идеальной для приготовления диетических блюд. А ещё в такой рыбке мало косточек, поэтому некоторые предпочитают готовить её детям. Цельную тушку трески удобнее всего запекать в духовке или на гриле, приправив любимыми травами.

Треска морская 2-4 кг

15,99€Цена
2.5 Килограммы
НДС Включая
  • Полезные свойства:

    В одной порции рыбы (85 г) содержится 89 калорий, 0,73 г жира, 19,4 г белка. В соответствии с рекомендациями Института Национальной Медицинской Академии, каждый взрослый нуждается в 45-55 г полноценного белка ежедневно. В составе трески присутствует именно такой, полноценный белок. Это значит, что в него входят 9 ключевых аминокислот. Однако пищевая ценность трески не ограничивается белковой составляющей. В этой океанической рыбке много водорастворимого витамина B12. Его также называют «красным витамином» (цианокобаламин). Он нужен для здоровья нервной системы, нормального роста и развития детей, воспроизводства эритроцитов. Улучшает аппетит и поддерживает энергетический баланс организма. На одну порции трески приходится 0,89 мкг витамина B12, что составляет 37 % дневной нормы для взрослого человека.

  • Возврат  товара возможен при уведомлении оператора по телефону whats app +33629324381 в течении 24 часов с момента покупки продукции. Для того что бы вернуть средства за товар необходимо сделать фотографии и описать причину возврата.

bottom of page