top of page

Cold smoked salmon fillet. 

Smoked salmon is so tender that it literally melts in your mouth. Sandwiches, snacks and salads with it are often found on the table on ordinary and holidays. It is impossible to imagine a single feast without appetizers with smoked salmon.

Cold smoking technology preserves all the beneficial substances contained in fish. The secret here is not to set the cooking temperature too high. Another advantage of cold smoking is the long shelf life of the product.

Buy cold smoked salmon in the online store from a huge fish, you will make a lot of sandwiches, snacks and salads for yourself, your family and guests. Breakfast with a salmon sandwich and a cup of coffee is the best breakfast you can ever dream of! 

 

*Salmon fillet, boneless, whole, cold

€34.99Price
VAT Included
  • Smoked trout not only has delicious taste, but also retains most of the nutrients, vitamins and minerals from fresh fish. Smoked trout contains proteins, vitamins (A, D, E), minerals, amino acids, polyunsaturated fatty acids.  Cold smoked trout can be stored for up to 10 days at a constant temperature, not exceeding +3°C. You can freeze smoked trout. Before cooking, it is recommended not only to defrost frozen smoked trout, but also to heat it up. In this case, the fish can be easily cleaned of scales.

     

  • Return of  products is possible by notifying the operator by calling whats app +33629324381 within 24 hours from the date of purchase of the product. In order to get a refund for an item, you must take photographs and describe the reason for the return.

bottom of page

top of page

Филе лосось холодного  копчения. 

Копчёный лосось такой нежный, что буквально тает во рту. Бутерброды, закуски и салаты с ней часто встречаются на столе в обычные и праздничные дни. Невозможно представить ни одно застолье без закусок с копчёной сёмгой.

Технология холодного копчения сохраняет все полезные вещества, содержащиеся в рыбе. Секрет здесь – не слишком высокая температура приготовления. Ещё один плюс холодного копчения – продолжительный срок хранения продукта.

Покупайте лосось  холодного копчения в интернет-магазине  из огромной рыбы, вы сделаете массу бутербродов, закусок и салатов для себя, своей семьи и гостей. Завтрак с бутербродом с сёмгой и чашечкой кофе – лучший завтрак, о котором можно только мечтать! 

 

*Филе лосось , без костей, цельное , х.к

34,99€Цена
НДС Включая
  • Копченая форель обладает не только восхитительными вкусовыми качествами, но и сохраняет большую часть питательных веществ, витаминов и минералов из свежей рыбы. Копченая форель содержит белки, витамины (А, D, Е), минералы, аминокислоты, полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты. Форель холодного копчения можно сохранять до 10 дней при постоянной температуре, не превышая отметки +3°C. Можно копченую форель заморозить. Замороженную копченую форель перед приготовлением рекомендуется не только размораживать, но и подогревать. В таком случае рыбу можно с легкостью очистить от чешуи.

     

  • Возврат  товара возможен при уведомлении оператора по телефону whats app +33629324381 в течении 24 часов с момента покупки продукции. Для того что бы вернуть средства за товар необходимо сделать фотографии и описать причину возврата.

bottom of page