top of page

Pollock fillet in briquettes, frozen at sea.

Pollock fillet: tasty - does not mean expensive!
Pollock is the most numerous of the cod fish, and its delicious dietary meat has virtually no bones. The taste and beneficial qualities of this seafood are not inferior to expensive varieties of fish, but the price of pollock is one of the most affordable. Thanks to shock freezing on the ship, the valuable properties of sea fish are completely preserved. For those who do not like to spend time cleaning fish, we suggest buying pollock fillets in briquettes - tender white meat in a convenient portioned format.

What to cook from pollock fillet?
Pollock is prepared in different ways: steamed, in a frying pan, in the oven or boiled. Dishes made from this sea fish do not require special culinary skills, but the results are beyond praise. Buying pollock fillets in briquettes is the easiest way to please yourself and your loved ones with a delicious dish without any extra hassle. Portioned pieces of fish fillet are convenient to fry, bake or use as a filling for pies.

How is  pollock useful?
A dietary product rich in easily digestible protein.
Contains iodine, phosphorus, potassium, vitamin PP and valuable Omega-3 fatty acids.
It has antioxidant properties and regulates blood sugar levels.


 

*Fillet pollock

€11.99Price
VAT Included
  • Pollock has pronounced antioxidant properties. With regular consumption of it, the likelihood of developing diseases of the musculoskeletal system and cardiovascular system is reduced, and the risk of malignant tumors is significantly reduced. The absence of carbohydrates in pollock meat makes this fish indispensable in the diet of people suffering from diabetes. Many children's doctors advise including pollock in baby food starting from the age of eight months. This is explained by the fact that this fish is rich in iodine and its regular consumption is an excellent prevention of thyroid diseases. Also for the same purpose, pollock is recommended for pregnant women and nursing mothers, as well as all people living in areas of natural iodine deficiency. It is difficult to overestimate the benefits of pollock for smokers. The vitamin A contained in large quantities in this fish reduces the likelihood of developing lung cancer. The beneficial properties of pollock include the fact that the meat of this fish helps reduce cholesterol levels in the blood serum and improves brain activity. These properties are explained by the omega-6 and omega-3 fatty (polyunsaturated) acids contained in pollock. The low calorie content of pollock allows it to be included in the diet of obese people. In terms of its nutritional properties, pollock is almost in no way inferior to expensive varieties of fish, and at the same time costs several times less. Nutritionists advise eating dishes made from it at least twice a week.

     

  • Return of  products is possible by notifying the operator by calling whats app +33629324381 within 24 hours from the date of purchase of the product. In order to get a refund for an item, you must take photographs and describe the reason for the return.

bottom of page

top of page

Филе минтай в брикетах, заморожено в море.

Филе минтая: вкусно - не значит дорого!
Минтай - самая многочисленная из рыб отряда тресковых, а его восхитительное диетическое мясо практически не имеет костей. Вкусовые и полезные качества этого морепродукта не уступают дорогим сортам рыбы, но цена на минтай - одна из самых доступных. Благодаря шоковой заморозке на корабле, ценные свойства морской рыбы полностью сохраняются. Тем, кто не любит тратить время на чистку рыбы, предлагаем купить филе минтая в брикетах - нежное белое мясо в удобном порционном формате.

Что приготовить из филе минтая?
Минтай готовят по-разному: на пару, на сковороде, в духовке или отваривают. Блюда из этой морской рыбы не требуют специальных кулинарных навыков, но получаются выше всяких похвал. Купить филе минтая в брикетах - самый легкий способ порадовать себя и близких вкусным блюдом без лишних хлопот. Порционные кусочки рыбного филе удобно жарить, запекать или использовать в качестве начинки для пирогов.

Чем полезен  минтай?
Диетический продукт, богатый легкоусвояемым белком.
Содержит йод, фосфор, калий, витамин РР и ценные жирные Омега-3 кислоты.
Обладает антиоксидантным свойствами, регулирует уровень сахара в крови.

 

*Филе минтай

11,99€Цена
НДС Включая
  • Минтай обладает выраженными антиоксидантными свойствами. При регулярном употреблении его в пищу снижается вероятность развития заболеваний опорно-двигательного аппарата, сердечно-сосудистой системы, существенно уменьшается риск возникновения злокачественных опухолей. Отсутствие в мясе минтая углеводов делает эту рыбу незаменимой в диетическом питании людей, страдающих сахарным диабетом. Многие детские врачи советуют включать минтай в детское питание, начиная с восьмимесячного возраста. Это объясняется тем, что эта рыба богата йодом и ее регулярное употребление является отличной профилактикой заболеваний щитовидной железы. Также с этой же целью минтай рекомендуется беременным женщинам и кормящим матерям, а также всем людям, проживающим в районах природного йододефицита. Трудно переоценить пользу минтая для курильщиков. Содержащийся в большом количестве в этой рыбе витамин A снижает у них вероятность развития рака легких. К полезным свойствам минтая можно отнести и то, что мясо этой рыбы способствует снижению уровня холестерина в сыворотке крови, улучшает мозговую активность. Эти свойства объясняются содержащимися в минтае омега-6 и омега-3 жирными (полиненасыщенными) кислотами. Низкая калорийность минтая позволяет включать его в пищевой рацион людей, страдающих ожирением. По своим питательным свойствам минтай практически ни в чем не уступает дорогим сортам рыбы, а стоит при этом в несколько раз дешевле. Диетологи советуют употреблять блюда из него не реже чем два раза в неделю.

     

  • Возврат  товара возможен при уведомлении оператора по телефону whats app +33629324381 в течении 24 часов с момента покупки продукции. Для того что бы вернуть средства за товар необходимо сделать фотографии и описать причину возврата.

bottom of page